Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Linux for Hank - the video book

The Audio / Video version of the kids book about Linux.

Many, many moons ago, I wrote a kids book about Linux.

I wanted a fun, rhyme-y book to read to my daughter that was a bit nerdier than most of the books available. So I wrote one… specifically designed to be read to the smallest of kids. Complete with black and white, simple shape artwork (which is great for the youngest kiddos).

This is a video of me reading that book.

You can grab the PDF version at the Lunduke Journal subscriber perk page (along with a ton of other books, videos, games, and whatnot).

If you don’t already subscribe… you should. It’s rad.

0 Comments
The Lunduke Journal of Technology
The Lunduke Journal of Technology
Authors
Bryan Lunduke